Division Chiefs, Program Directors (Managers/Assistants)

OrgID
Division
Chief/Director
Email
Phone
Location

00848 Chair Edward B. Clark, M.D. ed.clark@hsc.utah.edu 587-7415 Williams Bldg
    Jane Griffith, Executive Assistant jane.griffith@hsc.utah.edu 587-7415 295 Chipeta Way, 2nd Flr
    Ashley Sacharny, Admin Assistant ashley.sacharny@hsc.utah.edu 587-7418  
00848 Chief Administrative Officer Elena Dicus elena.dicus@hsc.utah.edu 587-1911 Williams Bldg
    Ruby Roller, Admin Assistant ruby.roller@hsc.utah.edu 587-7413 295 Chipeta Way, 2nd Flr
01435 Adolescent Medicine Nikki Mihalopoulos, M.D., M.P.H. nicole.mihalopoulos@hsc.utah.edu 587-7513 Williams Bldg
    Pavel Kruchek, Manager pavel.kruchek@hsc.utah.edu 587-9978 295 Chipeta Way, 1st Flr
    Dani Cernoia, Admin Assistant dani.cernoia@hsc.utah.edu 581-7877  
01714 Allergy& Immunology John Bohnsack, M.D. john.bohnsack@hsc.utah.edu 587-7413 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Cathy Tiller, Admin Assistant cathy.tiller@hsc.utah.edu 587-1684 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
01277 Behavioral Health Richard Martini, M.D. richard.martini@hsc.utah.edu 662-6750 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Pam Commons, Admin Assistant pam.commons@hsc.utah.edu 662-6755 81 Mario Capecchi, 2nd Flr
00849 Cardiology Lloyd Tani, M.D. lloyd.tani@hsc.utah.edu 213-7644 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Amy Amann, Manager amy.amann@hsc.utah.edu 213-7645 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
    Heather Smuin, Admin Assistant heather.smuin@hsc.utah.edu 213-7607  
00945 Clinical Pharmacology Catherine Sherwin, Ph.D. catherine.sherwin@hsc.utah.edu 587-7513 Williams Bldg
    Pavel Kruchek, Manager pavel.kruchek@hsc.utah.edu 587-9978 295 Chipeta Way, 1st Flr
    Beth Swanson, Admin Assistant beth.swanson@hsc.utah.edu 213-4128  
00850 Critical Care/IICRC Mike Dean, M.D., M.B.A. mike.dean@hsc.utah.edu 581-5271 Williams Bldg
    Jan Johnson, Director jan.johnson@hsc.utah.edu 587-7407 295 Chipeta Way, 2nd Flr
    Sharon Marron, Admin Coordinator sharon.marron@hsc.utah.edu 587-7572  
    Lois Hibler, Admin Manager lois.hibler@hsc.utah.edu 585-9858  
00852 Emergency Howard Kadish, M.D. howard.kadish@hsc.utah.edu 587-7427 Williams Bldg
    Laurie Beckstrom, Manager laurie.beckstrom@hsc.utah.edu 587-7434 295 Chipeta Way, 2nd Flr
    Jennifer Rigby, Admin Assistant   587-7450  
00853 Endocrinology Mary Murray, M.D. mary.murray@hsc.utah.edu 587-3908 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Teresa Covington, Admin Assistant teresa.covington@hsc.utah.edu 213-7767 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
00855 Gastroenterology Stephen L. Guthery, M.D. stephen.guthery@hsc.utah.edu 213-7672 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Dianna Nabor, Office Coordinator dianna.nabor@hsc.utah.edu 213-7675 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
00856 General Pediatrics Karen Buchi, M.D. karen.buchi@hsc.utah.edu 585-6943 Williams Bldg
    Jason Fox, Manager jason.fox@hsc.utah.edu 585-6480 295 Chipeta Way, 1st Flr
    Coral Nolen, Admin Assistant coral.nolen@hsc.utah.edu 585-6943  
00854 Genetics Nicola Longo, M.D. nicola.longo@hsc.utah.edu 587-9071 Williams Bldg
    Tammy Sheffield, Manager tammy.sheffield@hsc.utah.edu 581-8416 295 Chipeta Way, 2nd Flr
00857 Hem/Onc Richard S. Lemons, M.D. richard.lemons@imail.org 662-4733 Primary Children's Hospital
    Scott Roberts, Clinic Coordinator scott.roberts@imail.org 662-4703 4th Floor
    Kristen Copeland, Admin Assistant kristen.copeland@hsc.utah.edu 662-4779  
00249 Infectious Diseases Andy Pavia, M.D. andy.pavia@hsc.utah.edu 585-3825 Williams Bldg
    Ashley Sacharny, Admin Assistant ashley.sacharny@hsc.utah.edu 587-7418 295 Chipeta Way, 2nd Flr
00991 Inpatient Medicine Bryan Stone, M.D. bryan.stone@hsc.utah.edu 662-3657 Primary Children's Hospital
    Mary Ann Rackham, Admin Assistant maryann.rackham@hsc.utah.edu 662-3645 3rd Floor
00996 Medical Ethics Jeff Botkin, M.D. jeffrey.botkin@hsc.utah.edu 581-7171 Medical Ethics
    Heather Sudbury, Executive Assistant heather.sudbury@hsc.utah.edu 581-7170 108 RAB
00859 Neonatology Bob Christensen, M.D. robert.christensen@hsc.utah.edu 587-7500 Williams Bldg
    Nicole Vallieres, Manager nicole.vallieres@hsc.utah.edu 587-3497 295 Chipeta Way, 2nd Flr
    Kathy Aller, Admin Assistant kathy.aller@hsc.utah.edu 581-4178  
00860 Nephrology Raoul Nelson, M.D. raoul.nelson@hsc.utah.edu 587-7426 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Cathy Tiller, Admini Assistant cathy.tiller@hsc.utah.edu 587-1684 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
00861 Neurology Francis M. Filloux, M.D. francis.filloux@hsc.utah.edu 213-7744 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Alyssa Rimer, Manager alyssa.rimer@hsc.utah.edu 213-7745 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
    Alicia Hughes, Admin Assistant alicia.hughes@hsc.utah.edu 213-7763  
01660 Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Nancy Murphy, M.D. nancy.murphy@hsc.utah.edu 587-9685 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Lindsay Browning, Admin Officer lindsayspring.browning@hsc.utah.edu 213-7737 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
00862 Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Brian McGinley, M.D. brian.mcginley@hsc.utah.edu 587-5280 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Leigh Fredericks, Admin Assistant leigh.fredericks@hsc.utah.edu 587-5281 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
00858 Rheumatology Aimee Hersh, M.D. aimee.hersh@hsc.utah.edu 213-4095 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Cathy Tiller, Admin Assistant cathy.tiller@hsc.utah.edu 587-1684 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
01131 Safe & Healthy Families Toni Laskey, M.D. antoinette.laskey@hsc.utah.edu 662-3620 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Amanda Fuller, Executive Secretary amanda.fuller@hsc.utah.edu 587-1657 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr

Programs/Enterprises

Academic Enterprise Nanette Dudley, M.D. nanette.dudley@hsc.utah.edu 587-7540 Williams Bldg
  Tricia Westbrook, Admin Coordinator tricia.westbrook@hsc.utah.edu 587-7406  
AJMG John Carey, M.D. john.carey@hsc.utah.edu 585-6619 Williams Bldg
  Feliz Martinez, Admin Assistant feliz.martinez@hsc.utah.edu 585-6600 295 Chipeta Way, 2nd Flr
Clinical Enterprise Karen Buchi, M.D. Medical Director karen.buchi@hsc.utah.edu 585-3333 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Rebecca Rechenmacher, Manager rebecca.rechenmacherb@hsc.utah.edu 581-3910 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
    Leigh Fredericks, Admin Assistant leigh.fredericks@hsc.utah.edu 213-7787  
    Omar Sawyer, Triage Manager omar.sawyer@hsc.utah.edu 213-7700  
    David Meyers, Clinical Services Manager david.meyers@hsc.utah.edu 587-0416  
    Christie Davis, Patient Care Coordinator christie.davis@hsc.utah.edu 213-7793  
    Lorie Lepley, HIM Manager lorie.lepley@hsc.utah.edu 587-0456 419 Wakara Way
    Anne Laveder, Scheduling Manager anne.laveder@hsc.utah.edu 587-0443 Suite 107
    Amanda Fuller, Executive Secretary amanda.fuller@hsc.utah.edu 587-1657 81 Mario Capecchi, 4th Flr
Clinical Trials Office Mike Dean, M.D., M.B.A. mike.dean@hsc.utah.edu 587-7513 Williams Bldg
    Pavel Kruchek, Manager pavel.kruchek@hsc.utah.edu 587-9978 295 Chipeta Way, 1st Flr
    Jaci Skidmore, Bus Dev Manager jaci.skidmore@hsc.utah.edu 213-4043  
Pediatric Research Enterprise Mike Dean, M.D., M.B.A. mike.dean@hsc.utah.edu 587-7513 Williams Bldg
    Joe Yost, Ph.D.. joseph.yost@hci.utah.edu 585-6110 EIHG Bldg
    Jan Johnson, Director jan.johnson@hsc.utah.edu 587-7407  
    Judith Neugebauer, Acad Program Mgr judith.neugebauer@hsc.utah.edu 587-1937  
    Jillian White, Admin Assistant jillian.white@hsc.utah.edu 213-3511  
Pediatric Residency Program/Education Bruce Herman, M.D. bruce.herman@hsc.utah.edu 662-5708 Eccles Outpatient Bldg
    Pamela Carpenter, Co-Manager Director pamela.carpenter@hsc.utah.edu 662-5704 81 Mario Capecchi, 1st Flr