Department of Pediatrics

Intranet Portal

Kronos
Pulse Link

Fellows for 2018-2019


NAME
Email
PHONE
PHOTO

CARDIOLOGY
Lauren Andrade, MD lauren.andrade@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Lauren Andrade
Igor Areinamo, MD igor.areinamo@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Igor Areinamo
Priyanka Asrani, MD priyanka.asrani@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Priyanka Asrani
Carol McFarland, MD carol.mcfarland@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Carol McFarland
Rohin Moza, MD u6018428@utah.edu 801-662-5441
Mark Shwayder Ware
Cathleen Pruitt, MD cathleen.pruitt@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Dhiraj Singh
David Robinson, MD david.robinson@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Dhiraj Singh
Juan Carlos Samayoa, MD juan.samayoa@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Dhiraj Singh
Dhiraj Singh, MD dhiraj.singh@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Dhiraj Singh
Megan Sirota, MD megan.sirota@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Megan Sirota
Derek Weyhrauch, MD derek.weyhrauch@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Derek Weyhrauch
CRITICAL CARE
Noelle Cadotte, DO noelle.cadotte@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Noelle Cadotte
Laura Carr, MD laura.carr@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Laura Carr
Angela Coker, MD angela.coker@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Angela Coker
Kelly Corbett, MD kelly.corbett@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Kelly Corbett
Erin Fuchs, MD erin.fuchs@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Erin Fuchs
Kevin Hummel, MD kevin.hummel@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Kevin Hummel
Eric McClellan, MD eric.mcclellan@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Eric McClellan
Katie Neumayer, DO katie.neumayer@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Katie Neumayer
Liz Quigley, MD liz.quigley@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Liz Quigley
Senthuran Vijayayarajah, MD senvijay@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Senthuran Vijayarajah
Ben White, MD ben.white@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Ben White
EMERGENCY
Jennifer Hemberg, MD jennifer.hemberg@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Jennifer Hemberg
Elizabeth Keating, MD elizabeth.keating@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Elizabeth Keating
Tiana Monostory, MD tiana.monostory@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Tiana Monostory
Catherine Qualls-Davis, MD catherine.qualls-davis@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Catherine Qualls-Davis
Sydney Ryan, MD sydney.ryan@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Sydney Ryan
Katherine Wolpert, MD katherine.wolpert@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Katherine Wolpert
ENDOCRINOLOGY
Zoe Raleigh, MD zoe.raleigh@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7784
Zoe Raleigh
GASTROENTEROLOGY
Andrea Goossens, MD andrea.goossens@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-2900
Andrea Goossens
Trevor Laborda, MD trevor.laborda@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-2900
Trevor Laborda
Amber McClain, MD amber.mcclain@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-2900
Amber McClain
GENETICS
Kati Anderson, MD kati.anderson 801-662-2900
Kati Anderson
Amy Lebedoff, MD amy.lebedoff 801-662-2900
Kati Anderson
HEMATOLOGY/ONCOLOGY
Maria Carter-Febres, MD u6018520@utah.edu 801-662-4700
Lauren Draper
Priya Chan, MD priya.chan@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Priya Chan
Fiorella Iglesias, MD fiorella.iglesias@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Fiorella Iglesias
Sara Mednansky, MD sara.mednansky@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Priya Chan
Andy Morales, MD andy.morales@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Andy Morales
Christopher Ours, MD christopher.ours@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Christopher Ours
William Thomsen, MD william.thomsen@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
William Thomsen
INFECTIOUS DISEASES
Joel Howard, MD joel.howard@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-6791
Joel Howard
Nicole Pershing, MD nicole.pershing@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-6791
Joel Howard
Sonia Mehra, MD sonia.mehra@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-6791
Sonia Mehra
TW Jones, MD tw.jones@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-6791
Sonia Mehra
NEONATOLOGY
Matthew Douglass, MD matt.douglass@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Matt Douglass
Brianna MacQueen, MD brianna.macqueen@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Brianna MacQueen
Jennifer Murphy, MD jenn.murphy@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Jennifer Murphy
Kristina Gulliver, MD kristina.gulliver@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Kristina Gulliver
Leslie Ruybal, MD leslie.ruybal@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Leslie Ruybal
Maggie Sekhon, MD maggie.sekohn@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Maggie Sekhon
Nora Switchenko, MD nora.switchenko@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Nora Switchenko
Michelle Yang, MD michelle.yang@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Michelle Yang
NEUROLOGY
Chris Espinoza, MD audie.espinoza@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7754
Chris Espinoza
Suzanne Liu, MD suzanne.liu@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7757
Suzanne Liu
Rheumatology
Ryan Hoggan, MD ryan.hoggan@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-1684
Ryan Hoggan
Zhenhao Liu, MD zhenhao.liu@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-1684
Zhenhao Liu
SAFE & HEALTHY FAMILIES
Alex Hatch, MD alex.hatch@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-3600
Zhenhao Liu