Fellows for 2016-2017

NAME
Email
PHONE
PHOTO

Cardiology | Critical Care | Emergency | Endocrinology | Gastroenterology | Genetics | Hematology/Oncology | Infectious Diseases
Neonatology | Neurology | Rheumatology | Safe & Healthy
CARDIOLOGY
Lauren Andrade, MD lauren.andrade@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Lauren Andrade
Igor Areinamo, MD igor.areinamo@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Igor Areinamo
Priyanka Asrani, MD priyanka.asrani@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Priyanka Asrani
Alisha Floyd, MD alisha.floyd@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Alisah Floyd
Carol McFarland, MD carol.mcfarland@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Carol McFarland
Mark Shwayder, MD mark.shwayder@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Mark Shwayder Ware
Megan Sirota, MD megan.sirota@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Megan Sirota
Derek Weyhrauch, MD derek.weyhrauch@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Derek Weyhrauch
CRITICAL CARE
Salim Aljabari, MD salim.aljabari@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Salim Aljabari
Erin Bennett, MD erin.bennett@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Erin Bennett
Kelly Corbett, MD kelly.corbett@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Kelly Corbett
Erin Fuchs, MD erin.fuchs@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Erin Fuchs
Jamie Furlong-Dillard, DO jamie.furlong-dillard@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Jamie Furlong-Dillard
Kevin Hummel, MD kevin.hummel@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Kevin Hummel
Eric McClellan, MD eric.mcclellan@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Eric McClellan
Katie Neumayer, DO katie.neumayer@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Katie Neumayer
Liz Quigley, MD liz.quigley@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Liz Quigley
Senthuran Vijayayarajah, MD senvijay@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Senthuran Vijayarajah
Ben White, MD ben.white@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Ben White
EMERGENCY
Sarah Becker, MD sarah.becker@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Sarah Becker
Amy Bliss, DO amy.bliss@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Amy Bliss
Zak Drapkin, MD zachary.drapkin@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Zak Drapkin
Elizabeth Keating, MD elizabeth.keating@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Elizabeth Keating
Catherine Qualls-Davis, MD catherine.qualls-davis@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Catherine Qualls-Davis
Sydney Ryan, MD sydney.ryan@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Sydney Ryan
Katherine Wolpert, MD katherine.wolpert@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Katherine Wolpert
ENDOCRINOLOGY
Dania Al-Hamad, MD dania.al-hamad@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7783
Dania Al-Hamad
Mallika Mutyala, MD mallika.mutyala@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7767
Mallika Mutala
Zoe Raleigh, MD zoe.raleigh@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7784
Zoe Raleigh
GASTROENTEROLOGY
Catalina Jaramillo, MD catalina.jaramillo@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-2900
Catlina Jaramillo
Trevor Laborda, MD trevor.laborda@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-2900
Trevor Laborda
Amber McClain, MD amber.mcclain@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-2900
Amber McClain
GENETICS
Louis Viollet, MD louis.viollet@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-2900
Louis Viollet
HEMATOLOGY/ONCOLOGY
Priya Chan, MD priya.chan@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Priya Chan
Lauren Draper, MD lauren.draper@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Lauren Draper
Fiorella Iglesias, MD fiorella.iglesias@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Fiorella Iglesias
Andy Morales, MD andy.morales@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Andy Morales
Christopher Ours, MD christopher.ours@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Christopher Ours
William Thomsen, MD william.thomsen@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
William Thomsen
INFECTIOUS DISEASES
Joel Howard, MD joel.howard@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-6791
Joel Howard
Sonia Mehra, MD sonia.mehra@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-6791
Sonia Mehra
NEONATOLOGY
Matthew Douglass, MD matt.douglass@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Matt Douglass
Brianna MacQueen, MD brianna.macqueen@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Brianna MacQueen
Jennifer Murphy, MD jenn.murphy@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Jennifer Murphy
Kristina Gulliver, MD kristina.gulliver@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Kristina Gulliver
Leslie Ruybal, MD leslie.ruybal@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Leslie Ruybal
Maggie Sekhon, MD maggie.sekohn@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Maggie Sekhon
Nora Switchenko, MD nora.switchenko@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Nora Switchenko
Michelle Yang, MD michelle.yang@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Michelle Yang
NEUROLOGY
Chris Espinoza, MD audie.espinoza@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7754
Chris Espinoza
Jennifer Hranilovich, MD jennifer.hranilovich@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7757
Jennifer Hranilovich
Carey Wilson, MD carey.wilson@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7755
Carey Wilson
Rheumatology
Ryan Hoggan, MD ryan.hoggan@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-1684
Ryan Hoggan
Zhenhao Liu, MD zhenhao.liu@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-1684
Zhenhao Liu
SAFE & HEALTHY FAMILIES
Larissa Hines, M.D. larissa.hines@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-3600