PL-1's GENERAL PEDIATRICS PROGRAM 2017 - 2018

 NAMEEMAILPAGER
photo photo
Brenna Benson, MD
Brenna Benson, MD brenna.benson@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0000
photo photo
Kathryn Berndtson, MD
Kathryn Berndtson, MD katie.berndtson@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0005
photo photo
Natashia Bottoms, MD
Natashia Bottoms, MD natashia.bottoms@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0006
photo photo
Danielle Brady, MD
Danielle Brady, MD danielle.brady@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0007
photo photo
Kathleen Campbell, MD
Kathleen Campbell, MD kathleen.campbell@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0009
photo photo
Adam Cardullo, MD
Adam Cardullo, MD adam.cardullo@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0010
photo photo
Dominique Chevalier, MD
Dominique Chevalier, MD dominique.chevalier@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0012
photo photo
Michael Chirillo, MD
Michael Chirillo, MD michael.chirillo@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0013
photo photo
Thomas Curtin, MD
Thomas Curtin, MD thomas.curtin@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0015
photo photo
Michael Ellis, MD
Michael Ellis, MD michael.s.ellis@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0017
photo photo
Erika Franz O'Neal, MD
Erika Franz O'Neal, MD efranz@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0018
photo photo
Mark Harousseau, MD
Mark Harousseau, MD mark.harousseau@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0019
photo photo
Kathleen Irby, MD
Kathleen Irby, MD kathleen.irby@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0021
photo photo
Hannah Jelley, MD
Hannah Jelley, MD hannah.jelley@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0022
photo photo
Jordan Koncinsky, MD
Jordan Koncinsky, MD jordan.koncinsky@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0023
photo photo
Katherine Mailey, MD
Katherine Mailey, MD katherine.mailey@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0025
photo photo
Michelle Meder, MD
Michelle Meder, MD michelle.meder@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0027
photo photo
Karyn Moss, MD
Karyn Moss, MD karyn.moss@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0030
photo photo
Melanie Nelson, MD
Melanie Nelson, MD melanie.nelson@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0031
photo photo
Ronald Nemeyer, MD
Ronald Nemeyer, MD ronald.nemeyer@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0032
photo photo
Amanda Nielson, MD
Amanda Nielson, MD amanda.nielson@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0033
photo photo
Timothy Ohlsen, MD
Timothy Ohlsen, MD t.ohlsen@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9117
photo photo
Catherine Suppan, MD
Catherine Suppan, MD catherine.suppan@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9492
photo photo
Shanna Swartwood, MD
Shanna Swartwood, MD shanna.swarwood@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-1281
photo photo
Paige Tomes, MD
Paige Tomes, MD paige.tomes@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-1930
photo photo
Erica Zarse, MD
Erica Zarse, MD erica.zarse@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-3223



To update or correct information on this page, contact Michelle Tingey.