PL-2's GENERAL PEDIATRICS PROGRAM 2017 - 2018

 NAMEEMAILPAGER
photo photo
Spencer Barfuss, MD
Spencer Barfuss, MD spencer.barfuss@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2110
photo photo
Kathryn Berndtson, MD
Kathryn Berndtson, MD katie.berndtson@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0005
photo photo
Tyler N. Brown, MD
Tyler N. Brown, MD tyler.brown@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2177
photo photo
Clarkson Crane, MD
Clarkson Crane, MD clarkson.crane@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2184
photo photo
Carin Eldridge, MD, MPH
Carin Eldridge, MD, MPH carin.eldridge@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2225
photo photo
Lindsey Gakenheimer, MD
Lindsey Gakenheimer, MD lindsey.gakenheimer@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2226
photo photo
Joshua Gibney, MD
Joshua Gibney, MD joshua.gibney@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2227
photo photo
Danielle Green, MD
Danielle Green, MD danielle.green@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2234
photo photo
Wade Harrison, MD, MPH
Wade Harrison, MD, MPH wade.harrison@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2235
photo photo
Daniel Ignatiuk, MD
Daniel Ignatiuk, MD daniel.ignatiuk@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2236
photo photo
Erin Johnson, MD
Erin Johnson, MD erin.johnson@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2237
photo photo
Jamie Katz, MD
Jamie Katz, MD jamie.katz@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2244
photo photo
Karin Lammert, MD
Karin Lammert, MD karin.lammert@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2250
photo photo
Tadashi Miya, MD
Tadashi Miya, MD tadashi.miya@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2251
photo photo
John Mulcaire-Jones, MD
John Mulcaire-Jones, MD john.mulcairejones@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2252
photo photo
Chesy Nichols, MD
Chesy Nichols, MD chesy.nichols@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-1618
photo photo
Dwight Parker, MD
Dwight Parker, MD dwight.parker@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2254
photo photo
Lauren Parker, MD
Lauren Parker, MD lauren.parker@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2253
photo photo
Max Perelman, MD
Max Perelman, MD max.perelman@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2255
photo photo
Noreen Rana, MD
Noreen Rana, MD noreen.rana@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2258
photo photo
Romany Redman, MD
Romany Redman, MD romany.redman@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2260
photo photo
Reiko Sakai, MD
Reiko Sakai, MD reiko.sakai@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2261
photo photo
Thomas Tanner, MD, MPH
Thomas Tanner, MD, MPH ted.tanner@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2265
photo photo
Alexandra Tsontakis, MD
Alexandra Tsontakis, MD alexandra.tsontakis@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2276
photo photo
Alta Tusini, MD
Alta Tusini, MD alta.tusini@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2277
photo photo
Tabitha Wilson, MD
Tabitha Wilson, MD tabitha.wilson@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2278
photo photo
Adrianna Wong, MD
Adrianna Wong, MD adrianna.wong@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2280
photo photo
Melissa A. Wright, MD
Melissa A. Wright, MD melissa.wright@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-1598
photo photo
Lauren Zager, MD
Lauren Zager, MD lauren.zager@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-1348



To update or correct information on this page, contact Michelle Tingey.