Department of Pediatrics

Intranet Portal

Kronos
Pulse Link

PL-2's GENERAL PEDIATRICS PROGRAM 2017 - 2018


 NAMEEMAILPAGER
photo
Spencer Barfuss, MD
Spencer Barfuss, MD spencer.barfuss@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2110
photo
Kathryn Berndtson, MD
Kathryn Berndtson, MD katie.berndtson@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-0005
photo
Tyler N. Brown, MD
Tyler N. Brown, MD tyler.brown@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2177
photo
Clarkson Crane, MD
Clarkson Crane, MD clarkson.crane@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2184
photo
Carin Eldridge, MD, MPH
Carin Eldridge, MD, MPH carin.eldridge@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2225
photo
Lindsey Gakenheimer, MD
Lindsey Gakenheimer, MD lindsey.gakenheimer@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2226
photo
Joshua Gibney, MD
Joshua Gibney, MD joshua.gibney@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2227
photo
Danielle Green, MD
Danielle Green, MD danielle.green@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2234
photo
Wade Harrison, MD, MPH
Wade Harrison, MD, MPH wade.harrison@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2235
photo
Daniel Ignatiuk, MD
Daniel Ignatiuk, MD daniel.ignatiuk@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2236
photo
Erin Johnson, MD
Erin Johnson, MD erin.johnson@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2237
photo
Jamie Katz, MD
Jamie Katz, MD jamie.katz@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2244
photo
Karin Lammert, MD
Karin Lammert, MD karin.lammert@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2250
photo
Tadashi Miya, MD
Tadashi Miya, MD tadashi.miya@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2251
photo
John Mulcaire-Jones, MD
John Mulcaire-Jones, MD john.mulcairejones@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2252
photo
Chesy Nichols, MD
Chesy Nichols, MD chesy.nichols@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-1618
photo
Dwight Parker, MD
Dwight Parker, MD dwight.parker@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2254
photo
Lauren Parker, MD
Lauren Parker, MD lauren.parker@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2253
photo
Max Perelman, MD
Max Perelman, MD max.perelman@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2255
photo
Noreen Rana, MD
Noreen Rana, MD noreen.rana@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2258
photo
Romany Redman, MD
Romany Redman, MD romany.redman@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2260
photo
Reiko Sakai, MD
Reiko Sakai, MD reiko.sakai@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2261
photo
Thomas Tanner, MD, MPH
Thomas Tanner, MD, MPH ted.tanner@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2265
photo
Alexandra Tsontakis, MD
Alexandra Tsontakis, MD alexandra.tsontakis@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2276
photo
Alta Tusini, MD
Alta Tusini, MD alta.tusini@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2277
photo
Tabitha Wilson, MD
Tabitha Wilson, MD tabitha.wilson@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2278
photo
Adrianna Wong, MD
Adrianna Wong, MD adrianna.wong@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-2280
photo
Melissa A. Wright, MD
Melissa A. Wright, MD melissa.a.wright@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-1598
photo
Lauren Zager, MD
Lauren Zager, MD lauren.zager@hsc.utah.edu 801-914-1348