PL-3's GENERAL PEDIATRICS PROGRAM 2017 - 2018

 NAMEEMAILPAGER
photo photo
Erin Avondet, MD
Erin Avondet, MD erin.avondet@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9406
photo photo
Megan G. Baker, MD
Megan G. Baker, MD megan.baker@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9309
photo photo
Kirk Bjella, MD
Kirk Bjella, MD kirk.bjella@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9170
photo photo
Annis W. Bledsoe, MD
Annis W. Bledsoe, MD annis.bledsoe@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9037
photo photo
Austin Bowles, MD
Austin Bowles, MD austin.bowles@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9565
photo photo
Amber Chambers, MD
Amber Chambers, MD amber.chambers@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9453
photo photo
Kelsey Chemelewski, MD
Kelsey Chemelewski, MD kelsey.chemelewski@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9333
photo photo
Natalie Como, MD
Natalie Como, MD natalie.como@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9177
photo photo
Daniel Dodson, MD
Daniel Dodson, MD daniel.dodson@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9055
photo photo
Luke Dwyer, MD
Luke Dwyer, MD luke.dwyer@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9759
photo photo
Jonathan Hedges, MD
Jonathan Hedges, MD jonathan.hedges@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9580
photo photo
Saul Jacob, MD
Saul Jacob, MD saul.jacob@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9767
photo photo
Katie A. Kenealy, MD
Katie A. Kenealy, MD katie.kenealy@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9667
photo photo
Amy N. Kosel, MD
Amy N. Kosel, MD amy.kossel@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9585
photo photo
Jillian Liner, MD
Jillian Liner, MD jillian.liner@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9810
photo photo
Reetu Malhotra, MD
Reetu Malhotra, MD reetu.malhotra@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9677
photo photo
Jessica E. Mayer, MD
Jessica E. Mayer, MD jessica.mayer@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9626
photo photo
Erik N. Newman, MD
Erik N. Newman, MD erik.newman@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9811
photo photo
Nicole Pershing, MD
Nicole Pershing, MD nicole.pershing@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9739
photo photo
Caitlin S. Rower, MD
Caitlin S. Rower, MD caitlin.rower@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9644
photo photo
Benjamin J. Shleifer, MD
Benjamin J. Shleifer, MD benjamin.shleifer@hsc.utah.edu 801-567-9839
photo photo
Kimberly Stowers, MD
Kimberly Stowers, MD kimberly.stowers@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9744
photo photo
Miranda Tracy, MD
Miranda Tracy, MD miranda.tracy@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9647
photo photo
Peter Yanke, MD
Peter Yanke, MD peter.yanke@hsc.utah.edu 801-267-9859



To update or correct information on this page, contact Michelle Tingey.