Department of Pediatrics

Intranet Portal

Kronos
Pulse Link

Fellows for 2018-2019


NAME
Email
PHONE
PHOTO


CARDIOLOGY
Spencer Barfuss, MD spencer.barfuss@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Spencer Barfuss
Matthew Beaver, MD matthew.beaver@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Matthew Beaver
Lindsey Gakenheimer-Smith, MD lindsey.gakenheimer@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Lindsey Gakenheimer-Smith
Mary Howell, MD mary.howell@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Mary Howell
Bryan Jepson, MD bryan.jepson@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Bryan Jepson
Carol McFarland, MD carol.mcfarland@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Carol McFarland
Rohin Moza, MD u6018428@utah.edu 801-662-5441
Rohin Moza
Claire Newlon, MD claire.newlon@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Claire Newlon
Cathleen Pruitt, MD cathleen.pruitt@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Cathleen Pruitt
Dwight Robertson, MD dwight.robertson@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Dwight Robertson
David Robinson, MD david.robinson@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
David Robinson
Juan Carlos Samayoa, MD juan.samayoa@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Juan Carlos Samayoa
CRITICAL CARE
Lauren Burgunder, MD lauren.burgunder@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Lauren Burgunder
Noelle Cadotte, DO noelle.cadotte@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Noelle Cadotte
Laura Carr, MD laura.carr@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Laura Carr
Angela Coker, MD angela.coker@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Angela Coker
Andrew Fontes, MD andrew.fontes@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Andrew Fontes
Danielle Green, MD danielle.green@utah.edu 801-587-7558
Danielle Green
Tighe Marrone, MD tighe.marrone@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Tighe Marrone
Mason McMullin, MD mason.mcmullin@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Mason McMullin
Tadashi Miya, MD tadashi.miya@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Tadashi Miya
John Mulcuire-Jones, MD john.mulcairejones@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
John Mulcuire-Jones
Lauren Reiter, MD lauren.reiter@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7558
Lauren Reiter
EMERGENCY
Dominique Chevalier, MD dominique.chevalier@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Dominique Chevalier
Jonathan Eisenberg, MD jonathan.eisenberg@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Jonathan Eisenberg
Jennifer Hemberg, MD jennifer.hemberg@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Jennifer Hemberg
Tiana Monostory, MD tiana.monostory@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Tiana Monostory
Natalie Tedford, MD natalie.tedford@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Natalie Tedford
Theresa Tran, MD theresa.tran@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Theresa Tran
Cheryl Yang, MD cheryl.yang@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Cheryl Yang
ENDOCRINOLOGY
Hannah Jelley, MD hannah.jelley@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Hannah Jelley
Michelle Meder, MD michelle.meder@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-7450
Michelle Meder
GASTROENTEROLOGY
Adam Cardullo, MD adam.cardullo@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-2900
Adam Cardullo
John Collier, MD john.collier@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-2900
John Collier
Andrea Goossens, MD andrea.goossens@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-2900
Andrea Goossens
GENETICS
Kati Anderson, MD kati.anderson 801-662-2900
Kati Anderson
Amy Lebedoff, MD amy.lebedoff 801-662-2900
Amy Lebedoff
HEMATOLOGY/ONCOLOGY
Batool El-Atoum, MD u6018520@utah.edu 801-662-4700
Batool El-Atoum
Maria Carter-Febres, MD u6018520@utah.edu 801-662-4700
Maria Carter-Febres
Elaine Fan, MD elaine.fan@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Elaine Fan
Michelle Lozano, MD michelle.lozano@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Michelle Lozano
Sara Mednansky, MD sara.mednansky@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-4700
Sara Mednansky
Ann Marie Mojica, MD annmarie.mojica@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-5441
Ann Marie Mojica
INFECTIOUS DISEASES
Nicole Pershing, MD nicole.pershing@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-6791
Nicole Pershing
TW Jones, MD tw.jones@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-6791
TW Jones
Marilyn Valentine, MD marilyn.valentine@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-6791
Marilyn Valentine
NEONATOLOGY
Timothy Bahr, MD timothy.bahr@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Timothy Bahr
Sam Bircher, MD sam.burcher@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Sam Bircher
Adrienne Cohen, MD adrienne.cohen@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Adrienne Cohen
Allison Fisher, MD allison.fisher@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Allison Fisher
Whitley Hulse, MD whitley.hulse@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Whitley Hulse
Ariel Tarrell, MD ariel.tarrell@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Ariel Tarrell
Jenna Whitham, MD jenna.whitham@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Jenna Whitham
Samuel Zoucha, MD samuel.zoucha@hsc.utah.edu 801-581-7052
Samuel Zoucha
NEUROLOGY
Chris Espinoza, MD audie.espinoza@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7754
Chris Espinoza
Luke Heyliger, MD luke.heyliger@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7754
Luke Heyliger
Suzanne Liu, MD suzanne.liu@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7757
Suzanne Liu
Shanna Swartwood, MD shanna.swartwood@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7757
Shanna Swartwood
Melissa Wright, MD melissa.wright@hsc.utah.edu 801-213-7757
Melissa Wright
Rheumatology
Mousa Albalwi, MD mousa.albalwi@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-1684
Mousa Albalwi
Kevin Lammert, MD kevin.lammert@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-1684
Kevin Lammert
Grace Skemp-Dymond, MD grace.skemp-dymond@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-1684
Grace Skemp-Dymond
SAFE & HEALTHY FAMILIES
Alex Hatch, MD alex.hatch@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-3600
Zhenhao Liu
Matthew Kirkpatrick, MD matthew.kirkpatrick@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-3600
Matthew Kirkpatrick
Tagrid Ruiz, MD tagrid.ruiz@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-3600
Tagrid Ruiz
Andrew Shaffer, MD andrew.shaffer@hsc.utah.edu 801-662-3600
Andrew Shaffer